The Secretariat of the Joliet Cursillo meets at 7pm on the second Tuesday of the
    month at St. Elizabeth Seton Parish in Naperville.



    The following link contains a list of past Lay Directors, Spiritual Directors and
    other members of the Fourth Day who have in the past served on the Secretariat of
    the Joliet Cursillo.  This list is provided in honor of their service to the Movement.
    [Editor's Note:  If you can help us with any additional names or dates served, please
    email us!]

    - Historical Secretariat

    Any questions or comments on this website, please email Margaret Gilmore,
    Communications Chair at gilmore.margaret@yahoo.com
Historical Secretariat
Joliet Cursillo ~ P.O. Box 4247 ~ Lisle, IL 60532



    Secretariat Schedule

    School of Leaders meetings
    - Second Tuesday's at St. Elizabeth Seton, Naperville [MAP]
    - 7:30 pm
Title
Name
Email
    Spiritual Director
    -TBA-



    Asst. Spiritual Director
    Deacon Joe O'Donnell
    Our Lady of Peace,
    Darien
Asst. Spiritual Director
Deacon Vic Puscas
St. Patrick,
Yorkville
vpuscas@dioceseofjoliet.org
    Diocesean Cursillo Coordinator
    John (YT) Whitehouse
    St. Elizabeth Seton,
    Naperville
ytcursillo@gmail.com
    Asst. Diocesean Cursillo Coordinator
    Christina King
    St. Michael,
    Wheaton
cjking529@outlook.com
    Palanca Coordinator
    Lori Whitehouse
    St. Elizabeth Seton, Naperville
    Post-Cursillo Chair

    Rick Hoffman
    Corpus Christi, Carol Stream



    co-Three-Day Chair
    (Women)
    Gloria Burjek
    Our Lady of Peace,
    Darien
gloria.burjek@gmail.com
co-Three-Day Chair
(Men)
    Ed Burjek
    Our Lady of Peace,
    Darien
efburjek@aol.com
Recording Secretary

Ruth Cusack
St. Elizabeth Seton, Naperville
cusacks630@gmail.com
    School of Leaders
    Amy Serritella
    St. John the Baptist,
    Winfield
amythe1@att.net
    Treasurer
    Steven Gaydos
    St. Joseph,
    Downers Grove
shgaydos@gmail.com
Pre-Cursillo Chair
Annmarie Murphy
St. Isaac Jogues,
Hinsdale
precursillo@jolietcursillo.org

acmurphy1024@gmail.com
Communications Sec.
Margaret Gilmore
St. Elizabeth Seton,
Naperville
info@jolietcursillo.org
 
 
 
    Secretariat Schedule for 2023
    Secretariat
Joliet Cursillo
"Go into the
whole world
and proclaim
the good news
to all creation"
(Mk 16:15)