The Secretariat of the Joliet Cursillo meets at 7pm on the second Tuesday of the
    month at St. Petronille's parish in Glen Ellyn.



    The following link contains a list of past Lay Directors, Spiritual Directors and
    other members of the Fourth Day who have in the past served on the Secretariat of
    the Joliet Cursillo.  This list is provided in honor of their service to the Movement.
    [Editor's Note:  If you can help us with any additional names or dates served, please
    email us!]

    - Historical Secretariat

Historical Secretariat
Joliet Cursillo ~ P.O. Box 4247 ~ Lisle, IL 60532



    Secretariat Schedule

    School of Leaders meetings
    - Fourth Tuesday's at St. Petronille, Glen Ellyn [MAP]
    - 7pm
Title
Name
Email
    Spiritual Director
    Fr. Matt Pratscher
    St. John the Baptist,
    Winfield
frmatt@stjohnwinfield.org
    Asst. Spirtual Director
    Deacon John Spiezio
    St. Petronille,
    Glen Ellyn
Asst. Spiritual Director
Deacon Vic Puscas,
St. Mary Immaculate,
Plainfield
vic@camicjohnson.com
    Lay Director
    Tim Moore
    St. Elizabeth Seton,
    Naperville
    Asst. Lay Director
    Marta Spiezio
    St. Petronille,
    Glen Ellyn
spiezio.marta@gmail.com
    Palanca Chair
    Lynn Figiel,
    St. Walter, Roselle
    Post-Cursillo Chair
    Ed Burjek
    Our Lady of Mt. Carmel,
    Darien
    co-Three-Day Chair
    (Women)
    Mary Kay Jennrich
    St. Pius X
    Lombard
sajmkj@comcast.net
co-Three-Day Chair
(Men)
    Steve Jennrich
    St. Pius X,
    Lombard
sjennrich@comcast.net
Recording Secretary
Jim Longo
Christ the King,
Lombard
jim.longo18@gmail.com
    Leaders' School
    Tom Mayer
    St. Petronille,
    Glen Ellyn
twmayer@yahoo.com
    Treasurer
    Marybeth Filipowski
    St. Elizabeth Seton,
    Naperville
mbf1007@comcast.net
co-Pre-Cursillo Chair
    John "YT" Whitehouse,
    St. Elizabeth Seton,
    Naperville
whitehouse1728@gmail.com
    co-Pre-Cursillo Chair
    Lori Whitehouse
    St. Elizabeth Seton,
    Naperville
lorenwh@gmail.com
Communications Sec.
(open)
robert_barron@comcast.net
    Secretariat Schedule for 2017
    Secretariat
Joliet Cursillo
"Go into the
whole world
and proclaim
the good news
to all creation"
(Mk 16:15)